Seasonal Opening Hours and Last Orders Before Christmas

Posted by

Christmas is coming; the goose is getting fat; and the deadline for postal orders is fast approaching...

Orders for postal delivery must be placed by Tuesday 17 December to arrive in time for Christmas Day.

You can still visit us in our shop in Bloomsbury right up until Christmas Eve! Our seasonal opening hours are as follows:

Tuesday 24 December: closing at 4.30 p.m.

Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED

Thursday 26 December: CLOSED

Friday 27 December: open as usual 10.00 a.m. – 6.30 p.m.

Saturday 28 December: open as usual 10.00 a.m. – 6.30 p.m.

Sunday 29 December: open as usual 12 noon – 6.00 p.m.

Monday 30 December: open as usual 10.00 a.m. – 6.30 p.m.

Tuesday 31 December: closing at 4.30 p.m.

Wednesday 1 January 2014: CLOSED

Thursday 2 January: open as usual 10.00 a.m. – 6.30 p.m.

Why not join us for our Christmas Customer Evening on Thursday 19 December? Quaff a mulled cider while you browse, and receive a 10% discount on all purchases.

Comments