The Conspiracy of Magic

Harriet Whitehorn

£6.99

We send all orders via Royal Mail: within the UK, choose from 1st Class, 2nd Class or Special Delivery; for the rest of the world, International Standard or International Tracked. Delivery and packaging charges are calculated automatically at the checkout.

To collect orders in person from the Bookshop, choose Click and Collect at the checkout.


Little Tiger Press Group
3 October 2019
ISBN: 9781788950367
Paperback

From the publisher

The dazzling exploits of The Company of Eight continue in this rich fantasy adventure...


In a world where magic is so powerful it has been outlawed, Cass is a rare creature - an obtuse, someone who is unaffected by magic. But what has always felt like a handicap becomes a strength when sorcerers and magicians begin to perform magical deceptions with malicious intent. The Queen of Minaris is in grave danger and it's up to Cass to protect her. But how can Cass defeat the sinister magician behind it all with no powers herself?


A thrilling tale of bravery and ingenuity from Harriet Whitehorn, author of the VIOLET series, for fans of COGHEART, NEVERMOOR and THE GIRL OF INK AND STARS.


'Has the feel of The Princess Bride meets Frozen... This is series is immensely exciting for its feminist twists on classic adventure' - Lily and the Fae