The Water Cure

Our Book of the Week /  The Water Cure

Sophie Mackintosh

From the publisher:

Hypnotic, dreamlike and compulsive, a blazing literary debut for fans of Hot Milk, The Girls andThe Vegetarian ‘Immensely assured, calmly devastating’ Katherine Angel, author of Unmastered ‘Bewitching’ Guardian ...

Loading more items ...