The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

Pip Bird

£5.99

We send all orders via Royal Mail: within the UK, choose from 1st Class, 2nd Class or Special Delivery; for the rest of the world, International Standard or International Tracked. Delivery and packaging charges are calculated automatically at the checkout.

To collect orders in person from the Bookshop, choose Click and Collect at the checkout.


HarperCollins Publishers
31 October 2019
ISBN: 9781405295949
Paperback

From the publisher

Join Dave the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for 6+ fans of Pamela Butchart, Rabbit and Bear, The Worst Witch and UNICORNS!

Pull on your Christmas jumper and untangle the tinsel! It's the week before Christmas and Mira and her friends are getting ready to celebrate the holidays with their unicorn best friends forever (UBFF)!
Dave the naughtiest unicorn LOVES Christmas, mainly because there are so many delicious things to EAT. Plus there's a tree to decorate, a festive quest and a very special CHRISTMAS SHOW to rehearse. Mira is desperate for
her and Dave to play the lead roles of Snow Unicorn and Lost Child ... will her wish come true? Or will Dave get distracted by all the mince pies? One thing is for sure ... Christmas time at Unicorn School is sure to be festive fun for EVERYONE!
Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Pug Adventures and Pamela Butchart.
Pip Bird is a children's author living in London. When she's not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.
The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas