New and Recommended Children's

Books for children of all ages. Some are cutting-edge, some are classics. Some have pictures, some you can draw in. All of them come recommended.

Clean Getaway

Nic Stone

From the publisher:

From New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a middle-grade road-trip story through American race relations past and present, perfect for fans of Ross Welford and ...